de gb
  • slide

REGION > SKI, SNOWBOARD, FREESTYLE, CROSS COUNTRY, SLEDDING ...

Your ski area in a fascinating mountain region

The 225 kilometres of ski slopes in the new Lenzerheide-Arosa ski area, in a snow-sure location between 1,336 and 2,865 metres above sea level, challenge experts among skiers, snowboarders or freestylers on red and black slopes, the speed and race track, the Funslope, Snowpark or the Halfpipe. But you can also go downhill comfortably on blue slopes.

Also the cross-country skiers don't miss out on different routes for every mood.

Several toboggan runs and the toboggan run in Pradaschier, seven winter hiking trails as well as ice skating and curling opportunities make the snow happiness in the Lenzerheide-Arosa ski area perfect for everyone.

Skipiste_Sessellift_Staetz_SL41.jpg

225 km of fun on the slopes

In the holiday region Lenzerheide in Graubünden our guests experience winter activities on two sides of the valley. The Lenzerheide-Arosa ski area, with its 225 kilometres of groomed slopes, offers plenty of activities for your winter holiday: skiing, snowboarding and tobogganing - young and old will be thrilled.

 
Cross-country skiing on 56 km

Our guests can cross-country ski on 56 km of trails in the fascinating Lenzerheide mountain region and do a lot for their fitness. Whether classic or skating, there is something for every style.

 
Tobogganing fun and much more

Two illuminated toboggan runs make your winter holiday perfect and not only your children will become enthusiastic winter sports fans thereafter.

Winter hikers will also get their money's worth with us. The surrounding area offers a total of 80 km of walking and hiking trails, just waiting to be discovered by you. Seven signposted tours for every requirement invite you to a winter hike. Afterwards a visit in our sauna or in the Hamam and your day will end relaxed in your vacation home.

 

Families welcome

The Lenzerheide region welcomes families in particular. Go ice-skating with your children, experience our toboggan runs or the Pradaschier toboggan run in Churwalden, which is open all year round. And if the weather doesn't play along, then enjoy a day at the H2Lai swimming pool with a great water world for children and wellness with a sauna for the grown-ups.

 

OUR APARTMENT CATEGORIES

LENZERHEIDE STUDIO Apartment for living, sleeping and cooking in one room, 2 to max. 4 persons, free W-LAN from 120,- CHF
per night
LENZERHEIDE 1 BEDROOM Apartment with a separate bedroom, 2 beds and 2 sofa beds, free W-LAN from 140,- CHF
per night
LENZERHEIDE 2 BEDROOM Apartment with two separate bedrooms, 4 beds, max. 4 adults + 1 child, free W-LAN from 180,- CHF
per night
LENZERHEIDE 3 BEDROOM Apartment with three separate bedrooms, 8 beds, max. 8 adults + 2 children, free W-LAN from 350,- CHF
per night
FIND HOLIDAY FLAT

Ski, Snowboard, Freestyle, Langlauf, Schlitteln…

 

Ihr Skigebiet in einer faszinierenden Bergregion


 

Die 225 Pistenkilometer im neuen Skigebiet Lenzerheide-Arosa in schneesicherer Lage zwischen 1’336 bis 2’865 Metern fordern Könner unter den Skifahrern, Snowboardern oder Freestylern auf roten und schwarzen Pisten, der Speed- und Rennstrecke, dem Funslope, Snowpark oder der Halfpipe. Aber es kann auch gemütlich auf blauen Pisten bergab gehen.

Auch die Langläufer kommen mit verschiedenen Strecken für jede Laune nicht zu kurz.

Mehrere Schlittelwege und die Rodelbahn in Pradaschier, sieben Winterwanderwege sowie Eislauf- und Curling-Möglichkeiten machen das Schneeglück im Skigebiet Lenzerheide-Arosa für alle perfekt.

Hier geht es zum Pistenplan

225 km Pistenvergnügen

In der Ferienregion Lenzerheide in Graubünden erleben unsere Gäste Winteraktivitäten auf zwei Talseiten. Das schneesichere Skigebiet Lenzerheide-Arosa bietet auf  225 präparierten Pistenkilometern jede Menge Aktivitäten für Ihren Winterurlaub: Skifahren, Snowboarden und Schlitteln - Gross und Klein werden begeistert sein.
Pistenplan als PDF zum Download. 

 

Langlaufen auf 56 km

Unsere Gäste können auf 56 km Loipen in der faszinierenden Bergregion Lenzerheide langlaufen und jede Menge für Ihre Fitness dabei tun. Ob Klassisch oder Skating, für jeden Stil gibt es das richtige Angebot.

 

Schlittelspass und vieles mehr

Zwei beleuchtete Schlittelpisten machen Ihren Winterurlaub perfekt und spätestens dann werden nicht nur Ihre Kinder zu begeisterten Wintersportfans. 

Auch Winterwanderer kommen bei uns auf Ihre Kosten. Insgesamt bietet die Umgebung 80 km Spazier- und Wanderwege, die nur darauf warten von Ihnen entdeckt zu werden. Sieben ausgeschilderte Touren für jeden Anspruch laden zur Winterwanderung ein. Danach ein Besuch in unserer Sauna oder im Hamam und Sie werden den Tag entspannt in Ihrer Ferienwohnung ausklingen lassen.


Familien willkommen

Die Region Lenzerheide heisst besonders Familien herzlich Willkommen. Gehen Sie mit Ihren Kindern Schlittschuhlaufen, erleben Sie unsere Schlittelwege oder auch die ganzjährig geöffnete Rodelbahn Pradaschier in Churwalden. Und wenn das Wetter mal nicht so mitspielt, dann geniessen Sie einen Tag im Schwimmbad H2Lai mit einer tollen Wasserwelt für die Kinder und Wellness mit Sauna für die Grossen.